"J" Hour - JOYELY

Building 'J HOUR' Virtually & Live

Are you overjoyed, a little blue, overwhelmed, chaotic, stressed out, or maybe excited and READY with an organized TO-DO list?

-Discovering new pathways for real results.
-Developing more courage to help more people.
-Declaring confidence for increased clarity.
-Deciding and focusing on what matters most.

“J” Hour offers Incredible speakers, music, high energy, fun, and expansion conversations for your personal and professional goals.

Monday we have a very special guest, Aaron Westendrop

Join us as Aaron Westendorp shares his journey that includes the Chair of Joy™.

Every Monday

10 AM PST, 11 AM MT, 12 PM CST, 1PM EST

The “J” HOUR connects powerful people who are interested in transformation and healing one chair at a time

  • Bring your goals, and know we support them
  • Ways to participate in the COJ Money and Movement
  • Chair of Joy™ Experience and Testimonials
  • Weekly guest speakers

Event is Complimentary!
Bring a guest!

Share a video of what the COJ means to you:
TikTok @chairofjoy

JHour-min